EASA Cabin Crew Attestation Training


The EASA Cabin Crew Attestation of Initial Training is the mandatory qualification which Cabin Crew operating on European registered aircraft must hold.  


The training course covers generic modules, as specified by EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency) and TMCAD (Transport Malta Civil Aviation Directorate) and is valid for a period of 5 years, or indefinitely if you are active cabin crew. The EASA attestation is recognised worldwide.




The 'Attestation of Initial Cabin Crew Training' is a safety training course and is recognised and approved by EASA.  All cabin crew working on European registered aircraft must possess this qualification.


Course Modules


  • Module 1 - Aviation Regulations
  • Module 2 - Communication
  • Module 3 - Crew Resource Management (CRM)
  • Module 4 - Safety and Emergency
  • Module 5 - First Aid
  • Module 6 - Dangerous Goods
  • Module 7 - Security
  • Module 8 - Fire and Smoke
  • Module 9 - Survival


Locations:  Malta, London Heathrow, Dubai and worldwide as required 

HMO Property Sourcing

Your basket has been updated.

Continue Shopping or Checkout